Binley Woods

Parish Council


The village of Binley Woods is in the County of Warwickshire and is part of the Revel and Binley Woods Ward which includes Brinklow, Ansty, Withybrook, Monks Kirby, Stretton under Fosse, Pailton, Willey and Harborough Magna. The Ward at present is served by three Borough Councillors namely Heather Timms, Tony Gillias and Belinda Garcia.

The Village also forms part of the Earl Craven County Division which includes neighbouring villages of Brandon, Wolston, Brinklow, Bretford, Church Lawford, Little Lawford and Ryton on Dunsmore. There is only one County representative for this area who is Heather Timms.

Full details of all the councillors can be found on our Councillors Page.

Notice of Meeting

Meeting Agenda

Latest Community Alert

TGI Flyover

December 22, 2022

Useful Links

Below are some useful links to important services for residents of Binley Woods.

Facebook Page

This is the Facebook Page for residents of Binley Woods. Please use it to share local information and news.

Latest News